Moodle DevCamp 2019 - Idea exchange and progress tracking



DiscussioneIniziato daReplicheUltimo intervento
DevCamp Follow-Up: Tracking of the project "…" 0 Katarzyna Potocka
Sun, 15 Sep 2019, 10:36
Display block content on main section of the course page 7 stefan weber
Tue, 25 Feb 2020, 09:34
Tracking of the project "the differentiator local tool helps define learning goals" 6 Luca Bösch
Fri, 20 Dec 2019, 12:34
Tracking of the project "Fallback language for multilang2" 5 Mihai Bojonca
Thu, 5 Dec 2019, 11:03
Tracking of the "Enhanced Activity Picker" Project 3 Mike Bennett
Tue, 19 Nov 2019, 15:44
Tracking of the project "Improve questionbank with better search options for question" 0 Luca Bösch
Sat, 19 Oct 2019, 09:15
Tracking of the project "#1 AMOS: subscribe to langchanges of selected plugin/lang branch combinations" 0 Tobias Reischmann
Thu, 19 Sep 2019, 10:57
Tracking of the project "The GRADESTreport" 0 Martin Reichel
Tue, 17 Sep 2019, 09:58
Move the mod settings menu outside to the course view page 0 stefan weber
Mon, 9 Sep 2019, 23:35
Showing bonus points in the gradebook 3 stefan weber
Mon, 9 Sep 2019, 23:31
Grabbing and fixing some MDL issues 4 stefan weber
Mon, 9 Sep 2019, 23:25
How To: Getting ready for the DevCamp! 0 Katarzyna Potocka
Sat, 7 Sep 2019, 17:32
improve question bank with more search options 1 Katarzyna Potocka
Thu, 5 Sep 2019, 22:07
Add Rubrics grading to quiz essay question type 1 Katarzyna Potocka
Thu, 5 Sep 2019, 22:06
Banner Notifications for Moodle Instance 3 Alexander Bias
Thu, 5 Sep 2019, 10:25
Partially purging caches 1 Alexander Bias
Wed, 28 Aug 2019, 13:11
Knowledgebase 3 Mariela Castro Kohler
Wed, 21 Aug 2019, 16:02
DevCamp: Brainstorming mode ON 2 Katarzyna Potocka
Fri, 12 Jul 2019, 11:44
cronwatchdog & rsstomessage & coursevisibilityreminde & amoswatchdog 5 Katarzyna Potocka
Fri, 12 Jul 2019, 11:34
Moodle mobile app support for some plugins 2 Philipp Hager
Thu, 11 Jul 2019, 22:38
achievement-plugin 1 David Mudrák
Thu, 11 Jul 2019, 14:19