Neuigkeiten zur Konferenz / news around the conference

General news and announcements around the conference

DiscussioneIniziato daReplicheUltimo intervento
BarCamp #MootDACH19 …. 0 Eva Karall
Tue, 17 Sep 2019, 07:10
DevCamp #MootDACH19 …. and the winner is 0 Eva Karall
Mon, 16 Sep 2019, 14:17
1 day to go: Get excited only one day left! 0 Eva Karall
Mon, 9 Sep 2019, 08:01
2 days to go: VIPs – Martin Dougiamas & David Mudrák 0 Eva Karall
Sun, 8 Sep 2019, 09:38
3 days to go: Siegerehrung DevCamp & inofficial Cocktails 0 Eva Karall
Sat, 7 Sep 2019, 09:25
4 days to go: #MootDACH19 & Feedback-Wand 0 Eva Karall
Fri, 6 Sep 2019, 09:59
5 days to go: Stärkung – Essen & Trinken / Food & Drinks 0 Eva Karall
Thu, 5 Sep 2019, 10:30
6 days to go: Location & Coming around in Vienna 0 Eva Karall
Wed, 4 Sep 2019, 11:48
7 days to go: Pitching – DevCamp & BarCamp 0 Eva Karall
Tue, 3 Sep 2019, 10:16
Abendveranstaltung - 12.09.2019 - Salm Bräu 0 Eva Karall
Mon, 19 Aug 2019, 14:55
2 Special Guests at MoodleMoot DACH 2019 0 Katarzyna Potocka
Wed, 31 Jul 2019, 16:10
MoodleMoot DACH 2019 - 10.09. bis 13.09.2019 (Wien, Österreich) 0 Eva Karall
Wed, 8 May 2019, 11:18